Last Name First/Middle Name Title Email
Albert Eric STRIVE Instructor ealbert@CCTECnj.org (856) 451-9000 Instructors
Aliberti Michael Director of Culinary Arts maliberti@CCTECnj.org (856) 451-9000 x 254 Instructors
Barreiro Ruth Engineering Teacher rbarreiro@CCTECnj.org (856) 451-9000 Instructors
Berkley Timothy Custodian tberkley@CCTECnj.org (856) 451-9000 x 422 Maintenance
Bermudez Anthony Automotive Technology Instructor abermudez@CCTECnj.org (856) 451-9000 x 252 Instructors
Bernhardt Sarah Math Teacher sbernhardt@CCTECnj.org (856) 451-9000 x 308 Instructors
Birdsall Charlotta Allied Health Teacher cbirdsall@CCTECnj.org (856) 451-9000 Instructors
Bonner Doug Welding Instructor dbonner@CCTECnj.org (856) 451-9000 x 250 Instructors
Brown Albert MIS/IT Supervisor abrown@CCTECnj.org (856) 451-9000 x 292 Technology
Brown Kelly LPN Instructor kbrown@CCTECnj.org (856) 451-9000 x 202 Instructors
Campbell Timothy English Teacher tcampbell@CCTECnj.org (856) 451-9000 Instructors
Caregnato Daniel Health & PE Teacher dcaregnato@CCTECnj.org (856) 451-9000 Instructors
Carlaw Michael Maintenance Technician mcarlaw@CCTECnj.org (856) 451-9000 x 414 Maintenance
Carll Lisa Allied Health Secretary lcarll@CCTECnj.org (856) 451-9000 x 195 District Support Personnel
Cocove Dianne Attendance Secretary dcocove@CCTECnj.org (856) 451-9000 x 223 District Support Personnel
Conroy Deirdre LPN Instructor dconroy@CCTECnj.org (856) 451-9000 x 201 Instructors
Corn Sandra Instructional Aide scorn@CCTECnj.org Instructional Aides
Davenport Shane Facilities and Grounds Supervisor sdavenport@CCTECnj.org (856) 451-9000 x 222 Maintenance
DeJesus Amarilis Spanish Teacher adejesus@CCTECnj.org (856) 451-9000 Instructors
Delaney Heather Biology Teacher hdelaney@CCTECnj.org (856) 451-9000 Instructors
Demery Michelle Math Teacher mdemery@CCTECnj.org Instructors
Dimatteo Patricia Cosmetology Instructor pdimatteo@CCTECnj.org Instructors
Dolbow Bonnie Main Office Secretary bdolbow@CCTECnj.org (856) 451-9000 x 235 District Support Personnel
Ferrari Cathryn Instructional Aide cferrari@CCTECnj.org (856) 451-9000 Instructional Aides
Ferus Christina School Psychologist cferus@CCTECnj.org (856) 451-9000 x 278 Student Services
Gandy Jesse Custodian jgandy@CCTECnj.org (856) 451-9000 x 246 Maintenance
Gates Sharon Guidance Counselor sgates@CCTECnj.org (856) 451-9000 x 224 Student Services
Gaudio Lauren English Teacher lgaudio@CCTECnj.org (856) 451-9000 x 220 Instructors
Gonzalez-McCarthy Marisol Spanish Teacher mmccarthy@CCTECnj.org (856) 451-9000 Instructors
Harkins Stephanie STRIVE Instructor sharkins@CCTECnj.org (856) 451-9000 x 281 Instructors
Hawk Lauren Art Teacher lhawk@CCTECnj.org (856) 451-9000 Instructors
Hill Diane Certified Nursing Assistant Instructor dhill@CCTECnj.org (856) 451-9000 x 259 Instructors
Kessler Lauren STRIVE Instructor lkessler@CCTECnj.org (856) 451-9000 Instructors
Knerr Jeff Culinary Arts & Hospitality Instructor jknerr@CCTECnj.org (856) 451-9000 x 242 Instructors
Krupa Candida Speech Therapist ckrupa@CCTECnj.org (856) 451-9000 x 218 Student Services
Lopez Andres Director of School Security alopez@CCTECnj.org (856) 451-9000 x 255 Instructors
Malone Devon Principal's Secretary dmalone@CCTECnj.org (856) 451-9000 District Support Personnel
Manera Stephen School Safety Officer smanera@CCTECnj.org (856) 451-9000 District Support Personnel
Mason Amanda Science Teacher amason@CCTECnj.org Instructors
McDonnell Shawn Construction Trades Instructor smcdonnell@CCTECnj.org (856) 451-9000 Instructors
McGraw Greg Principal gmcgraw@CCTECnj.org (856) 451-9000 x 257 Administration
Michael Rachel Business Teacher rmichael@CCTECnj.org (856) 451-9000 Instructors
Miller Sarah Social Studies Teacher smiller@CCTECnj.org (856) 451-9000 Instructors
Morales Carlos IT Teacher cmorales@CCTECnj.org (856) 451-9000 x 256 Instructors
Moya-Quinones Tomas Custodian tmoya@CCTECnj.org (856) 451-9000 Maintenance
Neder Mathew Communications Teacher mneder@CCTECnj.org (856) 451-9000 Instructors
Nolan Celese Assistant Principal cnolan@CCTECnj.org (856) 451-9000 x 164 Administration
Ocasio Mabel Cosmetology Instructor mocasio@CCTECnj.org (856) 451-9000 x 266 Instructors
Ohlsen Robert Culinary Arts & Hospitality Instructor rohlsen@CCTECnj.org (856) 451-9000 x 276 Instructors
Ojeda Ismael School Safety Officer iojeda@CCTECnj.org (856) 451-9000 District Support Personnel
Oldknow Charles Social Worker coldknow@CCTECnj.org (856) 451-9000 x 247 Student Services
Olsen Mario Assistant Superintendent molsen@CCTECnj.org (856) 451-9000 x 262 Administration
Pagan Reynaldo Custodian rpagan@CCTECnj.org Maintenance
Page Larry Art Teacher lpage@CCTECnj.org (856) 451-9000 Instructors
Palau Siobhan LPN Instructor spalau@CCTECnj.org (856) 451-9000 x 203 Instructors
Parent Stephanie Custodian sparent@CCTECnj.org (856) 451-9000 Maintenance
Phillips Donna Administrative Secretary dphillips@CCTECnj.org (856) 451-9000 District Support Personnel
Pompper Laura Special Education Teacher lpompper@CCTECnj.org (856) 451-9000 Instructors
Randazzo Kathy Transportation Specialist - Education Co-op krandazzo@CCTECnj.org (856) 451-9000 x 306 Educational Cooperative
Redman Kelly Administrative Assistant for Special Projects kredman@CCTECnj.org District Support Personnel
Riggins Shawn Social Studies Teacher sriggins@CCTECnj.org (856) 451-9000 Instructors
Robbins Patricia Assistant Principal probbins@CCTECnj.org (856) 451-9000 x 228 Administration
Saponare Joseph Law Enforcement Teacher jsaponare@CCTECnj.org (856) 451-9000 Instructors
Scull Yvonne School Nurse bscull@CCTECnj.org (856) 451-9000 Student Services
Sharp Hillary Child Study Team Secretary hsharp@CCTECnj.org (856) 451-9000 x 225 District Support Personnel
Shaw Stacey Certified Clinical Medical Assistant Instructor sshaw@CCTECnj.org (856) 451-9000 x 279 Instructors
Sherma Lauren STRIVE Instructor lsherma@CCTECnj.org (856) 451-9000 Instructors
Simpkins Charles Custodian csimpkins@CCTECnj.org (856) 451-9000 Maintenance
Singleton Elsie Instructional Aide esingleton@CCTECnj.org (856) 451-9000 x 411 Instructional Aides
Skinner Kaitlyn Supervisor Instructional Technology & S.T.E.M kskinner@CCTECnj.org (856) 451-9000 Administration
Spencer Daniel School Safety Officer dspencer@CCTECnj.org (856) 451-9000 District Support Personnel
Steward Carol School Safety Officer csteward@CCTECnj.org (856) 451-9000 District Support Personnel
Stovall Sharon Instructional Aide sstovall@CCTECnj.org (856) 451-9000 x 392 Instructional Aides
Strickland Kimberly Instructional Aide kstrickland@CCTECnj.org (856) 451-9000 Instructional Aides
Suppi Marysol Student Services Secretary msuppi@CCTECnj.org Student Services
Table Gina Administrative Secretary to the Superintendent gtable@CCTECnj.org (856) 451-9000 x 304 District Support Personnel
Thornton Paul School Safety Officer pthornton@CCTECnj.org (856) 451-9000 District Support Personnel
Tietjen Erin English Teacher etietjen@CCTECnj.org (856) 451-9000 Instructors
Trimble Stacey Health & PE Teacher strimble@CCTECnj.org (856) 451-9000 x 237 Instructors
Vargas Heather Payroll Coordinator hvargas@CCTECnj.org (856) 451-9000 District Support Personnel
Vicari Kimberly Sports Medicine Instructor kvicari@CCTECnj.org (856) 451-9000 x 238 Instructors
Ward G. Chris Custodian gward@CCTECnj.org (856) 451-9000 x 434 Instructional Aides
Wilford Jessaca Math Teacher jwilford@CCTECnj.org (856) 451-9000 Instructors
Winchester Kevin Maintenance/Custodial  kwinchester@CCTECnj.org (856) 451-9000 x 400 Maintenance
Wood Joy LPN & Healthcare Careers Coordinator jwood@CCTECnj.org (856) 451-9000 x 245 Instructors
Wright Roland STRIVE Instructor rwright@CCTECnj.org (856) 451-9000 x 237 Instructors
Zirkle Judy Dental Assisting Instructor jzirkle@CCTECnj.org (856) 451-9000 x 246 Instructors
Copyright © 2017. Cumberland County Technical Education Center. School CMS created by eSchoolView
3400 College Drive, NJ. 08360  |  P: 856-451-9000
Quick-Edit Login